HVAC zoning systems: Efficient temperature management

Discover how our integration solutions can help your projects

Modbus AC interfaces for HVAC zoning systems


Open the solution sheet
BACnet HVAC zoning systems
Modbus solution for retail sector

Intesis KNX gateways and zoning systems

with Ivoryegg


AC Interface solutions

Complete and natural integration to monitor and control AC units from the most popular manufacturers. .


Push play and learn about the most advanced communication gateway solutions for HVAC system integration.


Linked in logo

YouTube logo

Join our free webinar!


Learn more about Zoning systems and why they are becoming more and more popular as local government initiatives promote energy efficiency and improvements on user’s comfort.

Date: Wednesday 17th March
Time: 9.30 GMT | 10.30 CET | 13.30 GST | 20.30 AEDT
Duration: 30 Min


Watch on demand!



We will help you to:

  • Learn about what are air conditioning - zoning systems. Why are they more important now?
  • Discover the key elements of a zoning system
  • Identify the problems that arise when installing a zoning system and how Intesis solutions can help
  • Open your customer’s perspective about energy savings
  • Win more projects for energy efficiency applications
HVAC Zoning Systems scheme

Presenters

Intesis Manager

Speaker: David Garcés, Managing Director of Intesis BU

David holds an M.Sc. in electrical engineering and an MBA. David has 20 years of experience in factory and building automation, the last 6 years working for HMS in different positions.

Maria Elena

Speaker: Maria Elena Cabello, Brand Developer of Intesis BU

More than 10 years international experience in Business Development of solutions for HVAC, BMS, Home and Building Automation, IoT and Smart Cities.

Simon Sales Executive Ivory Egg

Guest Speaker: Simon Harvey, Sales Executive at Ivory Egg

Simon is a qualified electrical contractor with over 20 years’ experience installing and programming home automation systems that are still common in the industry today.