Discover how Intesis solutions can help you

AC Interfaces and Protocol translators give you competitive advantage in building automation projects.

Gateway Solutions for building and home integration

Robust, reliable and easy-to-use gateways for system integrators in the building and home automation market

You have the challenge; we offer you the best solution

Our tech staff works to provide the gateway solution demanded for the market with the aim to make integration projects easy.

Since 2000, we offer a wide range of communication Gateway solutions and interfaces. All them are made robust, reliable and easy-to-use for every home and building automation project.


Get ready for our new

BUILDING AUTOMATION SOLUTIONS


Hitachi Commercial & VRF systems to BACnet IP & MSTP Interface

The Hitachi-BACnet gateway allows fully bi-directional communication between Hitachi Commercial and VRF units and BACnet IP or MSTP networks.

    • Supports BACnet IP and MS/TP
    • Quick and easy installation (plug and set onboard DP-SW)
    • Embedded web page for advance configuration and testing
    • Reduced dimensions 93 x 53 x 58 mm
    • Mountable on DIN rail, wall, or even inside the indoor unit in some models of AC
    • Occupancy function allows energy savings
    • Total control and monitoring of the AC unit from BACnet including error indication

Universal IR Air Conditioner to Modbus or BACnet Interface

The Universal InfraRed (IR) interface allows an integration of any Air Conditioner unit (with an infrared receiver) into Modbus or BACnet systems.

    • Supports Modbus RTU and BACnet MSTP.
    • Quick configuration in Intesis MAPS (project based).
    • Auto-Learn function to automatically set the IR remote controller configuration.
    • Simultaneous control of the AC unit by the IR remote controller and by Modbus or BACnet, thanks to IR receptor in device.
    • Built-in room temperature sensor.
    • Automatic updates for both MAPS and interface’s firmware.
    • 10% smaller than other IR solutions: 93mm x 58mm x 21mm
    • 12 VDC/AC power supply required (EU, UK, US, AU heads).
    • Wall mounted or in a desktop position

Discover all around our new automation solutions

Join this session to find out the products in the AC Interfaces family that Intesis has released in this spring window.

Learn all about our new solutions


These new solutions complement the AC Interfaces portfolio, to continue being your preferred one-stop-shop.

New products - spring window 2021

Webinar Agenda

  • Intesis products general overview 

  • New products released in spring window 2021 for AC Interfaces: 

  • Hitachi VRF to BACnet IP/MSTP interface 

  • Universal IR to BACnet/Modbus interface  

  • Changes on corporate image and Intesis® logo 

  • Q&A

Date: Wednesday 26th MaY
Time: 9.30 GMT | 10.30 CET | 13.30 GST | 20.30 AEDT
Duration: 30 Min


Reserve my seat!

Date: Wednesday 26th MaY
Time: 15.00 GMT | 16.00 CET | 19.00 GST | 2.00 AEDT
Duration: 30 Min


Reserve my seat!

Speaker


Maria Elena

Speaker: Maria Elena Cabello, Brand Developer Manager at Intesis

Ms. Maria Elena has over 10 years international experience in sales and marketing of solutions for HVAC, BMS, Home and Building Automation, IoT and Smart Cities.